Home Page

Meet the Staff

Management Staff

Mrs Julie Lillycrop                            Headteacher. Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead. Looked after

                                                            Children Lead.

Mr Dave Fowlie                                Deputy Headteacher. Designated Safeguarding Lead


Office Staff

Mrs Kirsty Blight                               Office Manager

Mrs Coleen Jamieson                      Clerical Assistant

Mrs Corrine Chaplin                        Clerical Assistant 


Teaching Staff

Mrs Sarah Eastes                              Robins Class Teacher (Reception)

Mrs Sian Freeman                            Puffins Class Teachers (Year 1)

Miss Eleanor Stevenson                  Owls Class Teacher (Year 2)

Miss Clare Middleton                      Kingfishers Class Teachers (Year 3) and SENDCO

Mr  David Fowlie                              Kestrels Class Teacher (Year 4)              

Ms Katie Martin                               Hawks Class Teachers (Year 5)  

Mrs Tracey Lambert                        Eagles Class Teacher (Year 6)

Mrs Alix Neill-Gourlay                     PPA teacher

Mrs Helen James                             Swimming Teacher


Mrs Lucie Hobbs                             Robins Teaching Assistant (Reception)

Mrs Anna Allaway                        Puffins Teaching Assistant (Year 1)

Mrs Kate Parkinson                        Owls Teaching Assistant (Year 2)

Mrs Gaynor Carter                          Kingfishers Teaching Assistant (Year 3)

Mrs Virginia Wright                        Kestrels Teaching Assistant (Year 4)

Mrs Claire Hollick-Pearce             Hawks Teaching Assistant (Year 5)

Mrs Viv Garner                               Eagles Teaching Assistant (Year 6)

Mrs Jo Evenett                                Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor/Teaching Assistant

Mrs Elaine Grass                             Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor/Teaching Assistant

Ms Lisa Strutt                                  2nd Alternative Safeguarding  Lead

                                                           Family Support/Higher Level Teaching Assistant. 

Mrs Sandra Samuel                        SEND Teaching Assistant

Mr Dom Bunten                              SEND Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Locke                                      Teaching Assistant

Miss K Raven                                     Teaching Assistant



Mid-Day Staff

Mrs Coleen Jamieson                     Mid-Day Supervisor

Ms Lisa Strutt                                   Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Kate Parkinson                         Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Anna Badcock                          Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Virginia Wright                        Mid-Day Supervisor (part-time)

Miss K Raven                                    Mid-Day Supervisor

Ms K Lockwood                                Mid-Day Supervisor



Caretaking Staff

Mr Anthony Payne                           Caretaker

Mrs Donna Flynn                              Cleaner

Mrs Catherine Vinall                        Cleaner

The Government requires each school to publish on their website how many school employees have a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more. In our school no member of staff is paid this amount (or near this amount!)


Our school is a Norfolk County Council school. 


Norfolk County Council, as a large organisation, is required to report on its gender pay gap. For those interested in this here is the link:


In our school there is a highly disproportionate number of female staff to male staff.